S.no Name of the department Name of the Lecturer Link
1 Telugu Dr. T. Ogeswararao View 
2 English Sri. K. Samuel View
3 Mathematics Kum. M.S.D. Prasanna View
4 Physics Dr. Ch. Vijay Anil Dai View
5 Chemistry Smt. A. Indira View
6 Computer Science Smt. G. Pavani View
7 Computer Applications Smt. G. Diana View
8 Commerce Sri. G. Sanjeeva Raju View
9 Commerce Kum. Ch. Bhargavi View
10 Commerce Kum. P. Sai Supraja View
11 History Smt. S. Jyothi View
12 Economics Dr. K. Ananda Kumar View
13 Political Science Sri. U. Srinivasa Rao View


ipl win

Share This
Need Help? Chat with us