From 19.07.22

IQAC Co-Ordinator,

V. V. Giri Govt. Kalasala,

Dumpagadapa.

То

The Principal,

V. V. Giri Govt. Kalasala,

Dumpagadapa.

Respected Sir,

Sub: Request-financial support to the staff-those attended FDP/FTP-reg.

This is to bring to your kind notice that our staff has attended FDP/FTP conducted by various institutions. As per your proceeding we have to arrange an amount of Rs. 600/- for each faculty. Hence, I request to arrange an amount of Rs. 8400/- in order to distribute to the individual staff members and the acquittance will be handed over to you.

Thanking you.

Yours faithfully,

(Ch. Vijay Anil Dai)

IQAC Co-Ordinator.



## V.V.GIRI GOVT. KALASALA

DUMPAGADAPA, W.G.Dist., (via) AKIVIDU - 534 235 Accredited by NAAC @ B+

College Code : AKNU323

ge Code . ARNO323

Dr.P. Sobha Rani M. A, M. Phil, Ph.D., PGDTE Special Officer Cell No.9949084030

#### PROCEEDINGS OF THE PRINCIPAL

PRSESENT: Dr. P. Sobha Rani, M.A, M.Phill, Ph.D., PGDTE

Proceeding no.: 01/Incen/2022

Dt:18.07.2022

: gdcdumpagadapa.jkc@gmail.com

Website: www.dumpagadapa.ac.in

Sub: Incentive amount — Faculty of the College- FDP/FTP Programmes.

Ref: Resolution 12.- Staff Council meeting- Dt 14.07.2022

#### **ORDER:**

With ref. cited, it is decided to grant an incentive of Rs 600/- to the faculty who attended the Faculty Development Programme / Faculty Training Programme or any other Academic Related Training Programme for the academic year 2022-2023, on submission of certificate to the IQAC coordinator and Principal.

Copy to: The IQAC coordinator

All faculty members

Special Officer
V.V. Giri Government Kalasala
DUMPAGADAPA

### Faculty Training Programme- List of staff attended:

S.No	Name of the Lecturer	FDP/FTP attended	Dates
1	Dr. K. Anand Kumar Lecturer in Economics	"5 Day Training Programme for Teachers on Survey and Reporting content delivery and assessment Methods	27.07.2022 To 31.07.2022
2	Smt. S. Jyothi Lecturer in History	"5 Day Training Programme for Teachers on Social Work - Content Delivery and Assessment Methods TOT on Social Work)"	27.07.2022 To 31.07.2022
3	Sri. K. Balaguravaiah Lecturer in English	5 Day Training Programme for Teachers on Communication and Soft Skills	02-11-2022 To 06-11-2022
4	Sri.Ch. S. Haranath Lecturer in Mathematics	5 Day Training Programme for Teachers on Analyticals Skils	12-10-2022 To 16- 10-2022
5	Dr. Ch. Vijay Anil Dai Lecturer in Physics	"5 Day Training Programme for Teachers on Solar Energy – Content Delivery and Assessment Methods (TOT on Solar Energy)"	10.08.2022 To 14.08.2022
6	Smt. A. Indira Lecturer in Chemistry	"5 Day Training Programme for Teachers on Diary Technology - Content Delivery and Assessment Methods (TOT on Diary Technology)"	10.08.2022 To 14.08.2022
7	Ms. Ch. Bhargavi Lecturer in Commerce	"5 Day Training Programme for Teachers on Retailing	12-10-2022 To 16- 10-2022
8	Ms. P. Sai Supraja Lecturer in Commerce	5Day Training Programme for Teachers on Financial Management	02-11-2022 To 06-11-2022
9	Sri. G. Sanjeev Raju Lecturer in Commerce	5Day Training Programme for Teachers on Logistic Management	05-01-2023 To 07-01-2023
10	Ms. Ch. Bhargavi Lecturer in Commerce	"5 Day Training Programme for Teachers on Environmental Education.	02-11-2022 To 06-11-2022
11	Sri. G. Sanjeev Raju Lecturer in Commerce	"5 Day Training Programme for Teachers on insurance Promotion	12-10-2022 To 16- 10-2022
12	Smt. J. Karuna Kumari Lecturer in Computer Science	5 Day Training Programme for Teachers on ICT (TOT on ICT)"	22.07.2022 to 26.07.2022
13	Sri. T. Ogeswara Rao Lecturer in Telugu	5 Day ToT on Leadership Education	05-01-2023 To 07-01-2023
14	Dr. P. Srinivas Rao Lecturer in Physical Education	3 Day ToT on Internship management and Learning Management system	05-01-2023 To 07-01-2023

# Acquittance of the staff for incentives received for attending faculty training programme.

S.No	Name of the Lecturer	Amount received in Rs.	Signature
1	Dr. K. Anand Kumar Lecturer in Economics	600/-	K. A Kenney
2	Smt. S. Jyothi Lecturer in History	600/-	4.170%
3	Sri. K. Balaguravaiah Lecturer in English	600/-	kB-
4	Sri.Ch. S. Haranath Lecturer in Mathematics	600/-	C.
5	Dr. Ch. Vijay Anil Dai Lecturer in Physics	600/-	Cirin Auil Die
6	Smt. A. Indira Lecturer in Chemistry	600/-	A. Tudien
7	Ms. Ch. Bhargavi Lecturer in Commerce	600/-	Ch. Blagar
8	Ms. P. Sai Supraja Lecturer in Commerce	600/-	P. Surrija
9	Sri. G. Sanjeev Raju Lecturer in Commerce	600/-	G- 5. R.
10	Ms. Ch. Bhargavi Lecturer in Commerce	600/-	Ch. Bhagai
11	Sri. G. Sanjeev Raju Lecturer in Commerce	600/-	GS. Lao
12	Smt. J. Karuna Kumari Lecturer in Computer Science	600/-	V. Derena Dum
13	Sri. T. Ogeswara Rao Lecturer in Telugu	600/-	Ti Ogaquesa c
14	Dr. P. Srinivas Rao Lecturer in Physical Education	600/-	Ain hu